About the brand

About the brand

Viatti are made using exclusive German technology

Viatti tyres of mid-range segment are designed up to European quality standards. New brand accommodates both safety and comfort of high level. Viatti products were successfully tested many times and highly awarded by experts.

Viatti tyres are made using exclusive German technology that is unique in the world. Unlike the majority of the European brands, Viatti tyres are fully adapted to use in Russia. Brand makers took due account of local usage conditions in its earliest stage of development. As a result, we have now an essentially new product that ensures highly comfortable driving experience under any weather or road conditions.

VRF
(variable rigidity
of the framework)
Hydro Safe V
Reinforced
tread

It was decided to choose Russia as a production base for Viatti tyres to make the product widely available. So Tatneft’s tyre plant became the main site for this project implementation. Viatti production line is fully equipped with German machines of the latest generation. Nearly all production processes are 100% automatic to exclude the human factor.

Viatti tyres were publicly presented at the Moscow International Motor Show in August, 2010. But beforehand the new tyres had been tested rigorously on different kind of roads in Europe and Russia for two years.

О бренде

Viatti производятся по эксклюзивной немецкой технологии

Шины среднего ценового сегмента Viatti созданы в соответствии с международными стандартами Европейского качества. Новый бренд объединил в себе превосходные степени безопасности и комфорта. Продукция Viatti успешно прошла многочисленные тесты и добилась самых высоких экспертных оценок.

Viatti производятся по эксклюзивной немецкой технологии, не имеющей аналогов в мире. В отличие от большинства европейских марок, Viatti полностью адаптированы для использования в России. Создатели бренда учли особенности местной эксплуатации на самой ранней стадии работы. В результате на свет появился принципиально новый продукт, гарантирующий водителю исключительный комфорт при любых условиях, вне зависимости от погоды и состояния дорог.

VRF
(variable rigidity
of the framework)
Hydro Safe V
Усиленная
конструкция
протектора

Для того, чтобы сделать продукт более доступным для широкой аудиории, создатели Viatti приняли решение разместить производство шин в России. Основной площадкой для реализации проекта стали технологические мощности шинного комплекса ПАО «Татнефть». Линия по производству Viatti полностью оснащена немецким оборудованием последнего поколения. Процесс производства автоматизирован практически на 100%, что исключает влияние человеческого фактора.

Шины Viatti были впервые представлены широкой публике на Международном Московском Автомобильном Автосалоне в августе 2010 года. Официальной презентации предшествовали два года придирчивых испытаний новых шин на различных типах покрытия в Европе и России.